中文版 |  Email @cosco-shipyard.com  Password Login
Corporation Profile

Corporation Profile
 
Tel: 0086-(0)21-58600111
Fax(13th  floor):0086-(0)21-58608213/58609233
Fax(14th  floor):0086-(0)21-58608207
 
Address: 13-14th Floor,Grand Ocean Tower, No.1200 Pu Dong Avenue,Shanghai,China
Post Code: 200135
Deptmant Name Title Call No. Email Address
Top Management Mr.Shi Wei Managing Director 58606885 shiwei@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Pu Hongbin Executive Director 58609983 tom_xu@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Xu Xiulong Executive Director 50938661 shiwei@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Hao Zenghui Director 0411-87123006 haozenghui@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Swem Sun Director 58606301 swem_sun@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Lu hua Director 0513-83514351 luhua@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Yu Jian Director 0513-83514351 yujian@cosco-shipyard.com
COSCO SHIPYARD AMERICA OFFICE Mr.Xiao Zijian Director +1 551 4822122 xiaozijian@cosco-shipyard.com
COSCO SHIPYARD SINGAPORE OFFICE Mr. Delvin Kwek Director, Sales & Marketing

+65 96736468

+86 137 6196 5628

delvin.kwek@cosco-shipyard.com
COSCO SHIPYARD BEIJING OFFICE Ms.Yuan ning Chief Representive 010-65284889 yuanning@cosco-shipyard.com
Ship Repair & Conversion Dept
Greek Mr.Chen Jun Sales Manager   cj@cosco-shipyard.com
Central Europe(Germany/Turkey/Portuguese/Spanish, etc.) Mr.Zhang Jianming Sales Manager 58607075 zhangjianming@cosco-shipyard.com
Nordic (Norway/Denmark/Sweden, Finland/Italy/Switzerland/Monaco, etc.) Mr.Steven Zhang Senior Sales Manager 58600927 steven_zhang@cosco-shipyard.com
Western Europe (the Netherlands than Luxembourg/English/French/Malta, etc.), the Philippines and Japan Ms.Liu Yajun Senior Sales Manager 58607552 liuyajun@cosco-shipyard.com
Eastern Europe (whole eastern Europe and Russia, etc.) and the Korean peninsula Mr.Yu Xiaomin Senior Sales Manager 58607501 hmyu@cosco-shipyard.com
Southeast Asia area/Hong Kong/India Mr.Zhao Mingzhu Senior Sales Manager 58603702 zhaomingzhu@cosco-shipyard.com
The Middle East,
Middle East, Australia and the americas Mr.Huangbing Sales Manager   huangbing@cosco-shipyard.com
Cosco and north China Ms.Pan Qiaohui Senior Sales Manager 58606087 panqiaohui@cosco-shipyard.com
Central and southern China and Taiwa Mr.Sun Quan Senior Sales Manager 58609205 sunquan@cosco-shipyard.com
Modular/Offshore Repair Dept
   Mr.Lu hua Director 58600937 luhua@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Ding Zixiong Senior Sales Manager 58609187 dingzixiong@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Zhen feng Sales Manager   zhenfeng@cosco-shipayrd.com
Ship Newbuilding Dept
   Mr.Swem Sun Director 58609983 tom_xu@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Xiao Zijian Director +1 281 7656890 xiaozijian@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Xu aizhong Senior Sales Manager 58608070 xuaizhong@cosco-shipyard.com
Offshore Newbuilding dept
  Mr.Shi Wei Director 58606885 shiwei@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Feng bin Senior Sales Manager 58609181 fengbin@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Liu Hong Senior Sales Manager 5860079 liuhong@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Zhang Xiaowei Senior Sales Manager   zhangxiaowei@cosco-shipyard.com
Offshore Support/Construction Vessel newbuilding dept
  Mr.Lu hua Director 58600937 luhua@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Yang Zhang Senior Sales Manager   yangzhang@cosco-shipyard.com
Mr.Mason Song Senior Sales Manager   mason_song@cosco-shipyard.com
Market Resarch & Development Center Mr.Cui Guanglou Marketing Manager   cuiguanglou@cosco-shipyard.com
Ms.Zhu wenjuan Technical Manager 58608096 zhuwenjuan@cosco-shipyard.com 
Administration dept Mr.Zhang huiming Assistant Manager   zhanghuiming@cosco-shipyard.com
COSCO SHIPYARD AMERICA OFFICE ADDRESS:15600 JFK Boulevard, Suite 400, Houston, TX 77032
COSCO SHIPYARD SINGAPORE OFFICE ADDRESS:9, Temasek Boulevard, #07-00 Suntec Tower Two, Singapore 038989

 

Add:
No. 37 North East Street, Dalian Development Zone, China
Tel:
0086-021-58600111
Fax:
0086-021-58608213/58609233